↑ Return to About

Library Board

The board meets one time per month. Please call the library for the next scheduled meeting.

Minutes of past meetings may be requested by contacting the library.


Jodi Hinrichs – President

Sheila Carmony- Vice President

Tricia Danburg – Treasurer

Michelle Jura – Secretary

Rebekah Lundeen


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>