2018 One Book One Nebraska

On Jan. 22, 2018 Governor Pete Ricketts signed a proclamation honoring the 2018 One Book One Nebraska: Nebraska Presence: An Anthology of Poetry edited by Greg Kosmicki and Mary K. Stillwell. Nebraska Presence includes poems by more than 80 contemporary Nebraska poets, including Pulitzer Prize winner and former Poet Laureate of the United States Ted Kooser, Nebraska State Poet Twyla Hansen, former State Poet William Kloefkorn, and many others.

The Central Plains Library System office has 10 copies available for your book club. Call 1-800-569-4961 to reserve the set.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *