New Operating Hours

Libraries Rock

Summer Reading Program is just around the corner!  Open the link to see our summer schedule!

 

Libraries Rock 2018 SRP

Look What is Going on at the Library!

March After School Fun!

 

 

Friday, March 2:  Dr. Seuss’ Birthday!  Make & eat green eggs and ham at 10:00 a.m.

Friday, March 16:  St. Patrick’s Day Cupcake Decorating Contest begins at 3:00 p.m.

Friday, March 23:  Craft – scratch boards. 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 29:  Pre-register to make Peanut Butter Egg, 4 p.m.

Friday, March 30:  Pre-register to make Peanut Butter Egg,10 a.m. or 1 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February After School Fun

Friday, February 2:  Make a Heart Suncatcher

Wednesday, February 7:  Make a Giant Chocolate Kiss – pre-register – 4 p.m.

Thursday, February 8:  Make a Giant Chocolate Kiss – pre-register – 2 & 4 p.m.

Friday, February 9:  Make a Giant Chocolate Kiss – pre-register – 10 a.m. & 1 p.m.

Friday, February 16:  Build a Fort

Thursday, February 22:  Lego/Building Activities

January Youth Activities

AFTER SCHOOL FUN!!!

Friday, January 5:  Game Day – board games, cards, charades & more!

Friday, January 12:  Craft – Making snowflakes – 3D & coffee filter ones!

Friday, January 19:  Craft – Make winter slime.

Friday, January 27:  Edible penguins & snowmen.

 

Coming soon….a new sewing project!  Stay tuned!

March Activities and Programs

Click on the link to see what activities and programs are going on in the library during March.

March-2017-Calendar

 

 

February Programs and Activities Calendar 2017

February Activities Calendar 2017


Click on the above link to see the programs and activities going on in the Library this month!


Celebrating Dr. Seuss’ Birthday!

We celebrated Dr. Seuss’ birthday by making and eating green eggs and ham.  They were yummy!002011012

Recipe Club meets at the Library

Cari and Linda were hostesses for Recipe Club this month.  Their theme was heart healthy recipes.  We enjoyed a delicious meal of Thai pork salad cabbage wraps, mixed fruit with lemon basil dressing and no bake dark chocolate coconut almond butter energy bites.  What a fabulous meal!  011