Newsletter

February 2019

Feb. 18-23

Monday, Feb. 18; 6 pm– Library Board Meeting

Tuesday. Feb. 19; Noon–Tween Boys Book Club

Wednesday, Feb. 20; Noon–Tween Girls Book Club

Tuesday & Thursday, Feb. 19 & 21–AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM;3:30-5pm

Friday, Feb. 22; 10 am–Preschool Story Time.

11am-1:30–Constituent Services Event from the Office of

                   Senator Ben Sasse.

— Library Meeting Room

Saturday, Feb. 23; 10:30-12–Young Writers Group

Feb. 11-16

Tuesday, February 12 — After School @ the Library; 3:30-5 pm

Thursday, February 14–

*** After School @ the Library; 3:30-5 pm

Friday, February 15– Preschool Story Time; 10 am

Saturday, February 16– Teen Book Group; 10:30 am

Book discussion & movie

Feb. 4-Feb.9

Monday, 2/4/2019: HUGE BOOK SALE BEGINS–

                              fiction, nonfiction, youth & juvenile, Large Print and Westerns

All proceeds go to the Neligh Friends of the Library.