The Quilt Chronicles

Hi Stephanie Grace Whitson fans.  We have just added the Quilt Chronicles to our collection.  Book One is titled The Key on the Quilt.  Book Two is The Shadow on the Quilt and Book Three is The Message on the Quilt.  All three are available for check out.  Be the first in Palmyra to enjoy these great novels.

About Palmyra Memorial Library

Welcome to the Palmyra Memorial Library.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.