Library Foundation

The goal of the Valley Public Library Foundation is to help donors carry out their philanthropic purposes as effectively as possible and to build a permanent endowment of private and Foundation funding to serve and enrich the Library and community. Debra Bailey is President of the organization. Other members include Susan Badour, Connie Bottger, and Darlene Koley.

Tax-deductible gifts may be mailed to the Foundation at the library, PO Box 353, Valley, NE 68064.

Comments are closed.