Staff, Board and Policies

Valley Public Library Staff

Director: Sami Voshell

Assistant Librarian: Gail White

Youth Services Librarian: Sydney Groh

Holds Down the Fort Librarian: Wendy Anderson

Library Board of Trustees (aka the governing Library Board)

Cole Buffington (President)

Teresa Mejstrik
142 Ginger Cove Rd
Valley NE. 68064

James Musson

Kyle Held

Theresa Samson

Library Policy Manual


Comments are closed