WLS Director – Jan Jolliffe – jan.jolliffe@nebraska.gov

 

Admin. Assistant – Jeri Clapper – wlsasst@gmail.com

 

Board Members

Maryruth Reed, President    mipl@actcom.net
Public Library Rep.

 

KathyTerrell, Vice-President    kathyst56@gmail.com
At Large

 

Jill Hurtt, Secretary    jhurtt@hemingfordschools.org
School Library Rep.

 

Jan Sears    kimballlibrary@kimballne.org
District C     (Kimball, Cheyenne, & Deuel Counties)

 

Vickie Retzlaff    grantcolibr@nebnet.net
District D      (Garden, Grant, Arthur, Keith, Hooker, & McPherson Counties)

 

Allison Reisig    allison.reisig@wncc.edu
Academic/Special Rep.

 

Carole Matthews   carole.matthews1@gmail.com
District A      (Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, & Box Butte Counties)

 

Allison Roberts    aroberts@apschools.org
School Library Rep.

 

Ruth Walker   crwalker@vistabeam.com
District B      (Scotts Bluff, Banner, & Morrill Counties)

 

Tammy Howitt Covalt    tcovalt@cityofbport.com
Public Library Rep.

 

RobinQuinn     hml@gpcom.net                                                                                                                             District E     (Perkins, Chase, Hayes, Dundy & Hitchcock Counties)