Library Board and Foundation

Our library board meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm.

Our Library Board Members:

  • Kate Kusek-Johnson, president
  • Betsy Harris, treasurer
  • Amanda Reinhart, treasurer
  • Marcia McFarland, secretary
  • Jacque Dickey, member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *