Library Board

The Seward Library Board meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at 8 a.m. unless otherwise noted. Board members are appointed to 4 year terms by the Mayor of Seward with the Seward City Council confirming those appointments. Read the Library Board by-laws.

Juanita HillChair
Nancy LambertyVice-Chair
Stephanie CrostonSecretary
Bob DahmsMember at large
Jerrald PfabeMember at large
Jon WilkenCouncil Liaison
Rich WerginCouncil Liaison
The City Administrator or his/her designee serves as an ex-officio member of the Board.
October 2023Agenda | Minutes
November 2023Agenda | Minutes
December 2023Agenda | Minutes
January 2024Agenda | Minutes
February 2024Agenda | Minutes
March 2024Agenda | Minutes
April 2024Agenda | Minutes
May 2024Agenda | Minutes
June 2024Agenda | Minutes
July 2024Agenda | Minutes
August 2023Agenda | Minutes
September 2023Agenda | Minutes
See more here.

Comments are closed.