Staff:

Cindy Osborne, Director

Email: cindy.osborne@nebraska.gov

Jan Jolliffe, Administrative Assistant

wlsadmin@westernlibrarysystem.com

Board:

Allison Reisig, President

Email: allison.reisig@wncc.edu

Academic/Special – 2nd Term (6/2022)

Amber Sweetland, Vice-President

Email: asweetland@kimballne.org

At large – 1st Term (6/2024)

Sarah Alfred, Secretary

Salfred0429@hotmail.com

Public Library – 1st Term (6/2023)

Beth Falla

Email: read@imperiallibrary.org

District E – 1st Term (6/2023)

Erin Aschenbrenner

Email: easchenbrenner@scottsbluff.org

District B – 1st Term (6/2023) 

Jennifer Holthus

Email:grantcolibrary@nebnet.net

District D – 2nd Term (6/2022) 

Judy Starke

Email: jjohnson@gceagles.org

School Library – 1st Term (6/2022)

Matt McLaughlin

Email: matt.mclaughlin@bayardtigers.org

At Large – 1st Term (6/2023)

Rossella Tesch

Email: rtesch@chadronpubliclibrary.com

District A – 2nd Term (6/2024)