Board of Trustees and Friends Group

Written By: Brenda

Board of Trustees:

President:                    Cindy Larson

Vice President:         Debra Meyer

Secretary:                   Kathy Calahan

Members at Large:  Michelle Waters

                                         Carol Wells

The Morrill Public Library meets on the first Monday of every other month at 7:00 p.m.  The public is welcome at all meetings.  The agenda is kept current at posted at the library.  If there are any items the public wishes to place on the agenda please contact the director at the library at least 48 hours before the meeting.

Friends of the Library:

President:  Cindy Larson

The Friends of the Morrill Library Group has been in existence for many years. Though the Friends have no formal meetings, they are very active in the library. The Friends participate in almost every aspect of the library including public programs, purchasing materials for the library, and making sure library goals are met. The Staff and Board truly appreciate all their hard work!

If you would like to participate in or make a donation to this vibrant group please call the library or fill out the following form.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *