Library Foundation

The Arapahoe Public Library Foundation is a nonprofit public benefit corporation.

The purpose of the Arapahoe Public Library Foundation is as follows: To operate exclusively for charitable, scientific and educational purposes as a nonprofit corporation, with its activities so conducted, and for such purposes, the making of distributions to organizations that qualify as exempt organizations under Section 501 (c) 3 of the Internal Revenue Code of 1954 (or the corresponding provision of any future United States Internal Revenue Law).


Mailing Address: Arapahoe Public Library Foundation, PO Box 294, Arapahoe NE 68922

The Board of Directors are as follows:

George Probasco- President

John Strand- Vice President

Julie Stagemeyer- Treasurer

Mary tenBensel- Secretary

Linda Anderson

Starr Corbin

Jeanne Paulsen

David Hendricks

Comments are closed.