The Board of Trustees meet the first Monday of even numbered months at 6:00 PM at the Library.  Meetings are open to the public.

Current members:  Joan Dorn,  Melinda Siel, Linda Herrick, Debra Headrick, and Taylor Herrick.

If you would be interested in serving when positions become open, please contact the library.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *