Library Board


John Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees

Library Board Members
President: Laura Ruskamp
Secretary: Kelly Johnson
Treasurer: Vicki Wagner
Members: Alicia Rotherham
                 Coletta Widhalm
Assistant Librarians:  Mary Mandel, Carolyn Hunke, Sarah Besmer
Library Director:  Jenny Praest
The Library Board meets the last Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the John Rogers Memorial Library, unless otherwise noted.
The community is welcome at and invited to all Board Meetings.
To view meeting minutes please stop at the Library or Village Office.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *