Hours

The library’s regular hours are:


Day Open Time Close Time
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
Monday CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Wednesday CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Friday CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday 9:00 am 1:00 pm

Please note that we close Tuesdays and Thursdays from

12:00 to 1:00 pm for lunch.

Holiday Closures:

Date Day Information Hours
January 1, 2021 Friday New Years Day CLOSED
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Jr Day CLOSED
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day CLOSED
July 4, 2021 Sunday Independence Day CLOSED
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day CLOSED
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans Day Open 10-7
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Eve CLOSED
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day CLOSED
December 31, 2021 Friday New Years Eve CLOSED
January 1, 2022 Saturday New Years Day CLOSED