The Library Board

The Library Board is made up of five members of the community whom attend regular monthly meetings, governing the operation of the library and working for library objectives. They are engaged in a diversity of interests and occupations, with an understanding of the community’s needs and resources.


Members of the Tilden Library Board:

Anne Dexter – President

Maggie Rutjens – Vice President

Autumn Paden – Secretary

Lisa Meyer

Georgia Wyatt

Comments are closed.