Library Board

The Library Board members are appointed by the Wilber City Council for a 4 year term. The board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 11:00 a.m. at the library. Board meetings are open to the public. The current Library Board Trustees are:

  • President – Stephanie Hroch
  • Secretary – Elizabeth Clark
  • Members – Joyce Wusk, Tonja Vyhnalek, and Shari Coleman