Lied Scottsbluff Public Library Children’s Christmas Party Thursday, December 7, 2017 – 6:15 p.m.     Hampton Inn & Suites, 301 W. Hwy 26, Scottsbluff, NE

 

Christmas Open-House – Friday, December 8, 2017 – 3 to 6:00p.m.- Gering Public Library

 

Christmas Open-House – Friday, December 15, 2017, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm – West Nebraska Family Research and History Center

 

WLS Winter Celebration – Thursday, December 21, 2017- 3:00 to 6:00 pm – Western Library System Office – 115 Railway Street, Ste. C-114, Scottsbluff, NE

 

WLS Office Closed – Monday, December 25, 2017 – For Christmas

 

WLS Board Meeting – Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – Railway Office Plaza, Conference Room 10:00 a.m.

 

WLS Office Closed –Monday, January 15, 2018 for Martin Luther King Day

 

WLS Office Closed – Monday, February 19, 2018 for Presidents Day

 

Daylight Savings Time Begins – Sunday, March 11, 2018 – Set clocks ahead 1 hour

 

WLS Board Meeting – Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – Railway Office Plaza, Conference Room 10:00 a.m.