Alliance High School
Box Butte
1604 Sweetwater Avenue
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-3359
F 308-762-7683
aroberts@apschools.org
http://www.apschools.schoolfusion.us/
Follett/Destiny
Allison Roberts

 

Alliance Middle School
Box Butte
1112 Laramie Street
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-3022
F 308-762-7302
jkunzman@apspublicschools.org
http://lwww.apschools.schoolfusion.us/
Follett/Destiny
Julie Kunzman

 

Emerson Elementary School (K-2)
Box Butte
700 Black Hills
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-4093
F 308-762-8249
cwade@apschools.org
http://www.apschools.schoolfusion.us/
Follett/Destiny
Cara Wade

 

Grandview Elementary School (2-4)
Box Butte
615 Grand Avenue
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-4519
F 308-762-8249
jkunzman@apschools.org
http://www.apschools.schoolfusion.us/
Follett/Destiny
Julie Kunzman

 

St. Agnes Academy (K-8)
Box Butte
1104 Cheyenne
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-2315
F 308-762-7474
akaping@stagnesacademy.com
None
Angela Kaping

 

Arthur County Elementary School
Arthur
301 Cedar Street ~ PO Box 36
Arthur, NE 69121
308-764-2231
F 308-764-2206
maryann.anderberg@arthurcountywolves.org
None
Maryann Anderberg

 

Arthur County Jr./Sr. High School
Arthur
100 Marshall Avenue ~ PO Box 145
Arthur, NE 69121
308-764-2253
F 308-764-2206
maryann.anderberg@arthurcountywolves.org
Follett
Maryann Anderberg

 

Bayard Elementary
Morrill
726 4th Avenue ~ PO Box 607
Bayard, NE 69334
308-586-1211
F 308-586-1638
laurie.bauer@bpstigers.org
Follett
Laurie Bauer

 

Bayard Junior & High School
Morrill
726 4th Avenue ~ PO Box 607
Bayard, NE 69334
308-586-1295
F 308-586-1638
laurie.bauer@bpstigers.org
http://www.panesu.org/~bayardhighschool
Follett
Laurie Bauer



South Platte Public School (K-12)
Deuel
610 Plum Street ~ PO Box 457
Big Springs, NE 69122
308-889-3622
F 308-889-3523
ldevries@southplatteschools.com
Follett
Laura DeVries

 

Bridgeport Public School (K-12)
Morrill
800 Q Street ~ PO Box 430
Bridgeport, NE 69336
308-262-0346
F 308-262-1284
awidener@bpsbulldogs.org
http://www.bridgeportschools.org
Alexandria (Consortium)
Amy Widener

 

Chadron High School
Dawes
901 Cedar Street
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-0707
F 308-432-0723

cathy.kaus@chadronschools.net
http://www.chadronschools.org
Winnebago
Cathy Kaus

 

Chadron Middle School
Dawes
551 East 6th Street
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-0708
F 308-432-0702

cathy.kaus@chadronschools.net
http://www.chadronschools.org
Winnebago
Cathy Kaus

 

Chadron Primary Elementary
Dawes
732 Ann Street
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-0710
308-432-6985
cathy.kaus@chadronschools.net
http://www.chadronschools.org
Winnebago                                                                                                                                                                       Cathy Kaus

 

Chadron Intermediate School
Dawes
450 Norfolk Avenue
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-0717
308-432-0715
bill.cogdill@chadronschools.net
http://www.chadronschools.org
Winnebago
Bill Cogdill

 

Creek Valley Elementary
Deuel
6th and Howard ~ PO Box 608
Chappell, NE 69129
308-874-2911
308-874-2602
cyd.hanson@cvsstorm.com
Winnebago
Cyd Hanson

 

Creek Valley High School
Deuel
3rd and Washington ~ PO Box 608
Chappell, NE 69129
308-874-3310
308-874-2604
cyd.hanson@cvsstorm.com
Winnebago
Cyd Hanson

 

Crawford Elementary School
Dawes
908 5th Street
Crawford, NE 69339
308-665-1537
308-665-1909
cindy.cook@cpsrams.org
Alexandria
Cindy Cook

 

Crawford Jr. & Sr. High School
Dawes
905 5th Street
Crawford, NE 69339
308-665-1531
308-665-1909
cindy.cook@cpsrams.org
http://www.cpsrams.org
Alexandria
Cindy Cook

 

Leyton Elementary and JH
Cheyenne
521 Rose Street ~ PO Box 178
Gurley, NE 69141
308-884-2247
F 308-884-2300
dana.morgan@leytonwarriors.org
Follett
Dana Morgan

 

Leyton High School
Cheyenne
504 Main Street ~ PO Box 297
Dalton, NE 69131
308-377-2301
308-377-2304
justin.bernhardt@leytonwarriors.org
Follett
Justin Bernhardt

 

Potter-Dix Elementary – (K-6)
Cheyenne
304 Horrum ~ PO Box 149
Dix, NE 69133
308-682-5226
308-682-5227
nancy.bunner@pdcoyotes.org
http://www.pdcoyotes.com
Alexandria
Nancy Bunner

 

Cedar Canyon School – (K-6) – CLOSED
Scotts Bluff
1800 8th Street
Gering, NE 69341
308-436-2004
308-436-7167
mmcandrew@geringschools.net
Follet
Martin McAndrew

 

Geil Elementary – (K-6)
Scotts Bluff
1600 D Street
Gering, NE 6341
308-436-2545
308-436-4398
mmcandrew@geringschools.net
http://www.geringschools.net
Follett
Martin McAndrew

 

Gering High School – (10-12)
Scotts Bluff
1500 U Street
Gering, NE 69341
308-436-3121
aboggs@geringschools.net
http://www.geringschools.net
Follett
Annie Boggs

 

Gering Freshman Academy – (9)
Scotts Bluff
800 Q Street
Gering, NE 69341
308-436-4589
F 308-436-4214
aboggs@geringschools.net
http://www.geringschools.net
Follett
Annie Boggs

 

Gering Junior High School – (7-8)
Scotts Bluff
800 Q Street
Gering, NE 69341
308-436-4589
F 308-436-6010
http://www.geringschools.net
Follett
Annie Boggs

 

Lincoln Elementary (K-6)
Scotts Bluff
1725 13th Street
Gering NE 69341
308-436-2350
F 308-436-3383
mmcandrew@geringschools.net
http://www.geringschools.net
Follett
Martin McAndrew

 

Northfield Elementary – (K-6)
Scotts Bluff
900 Flaten Avenue
Gering, NE 69341
309-436-4589
F 308-436-6010
http://www.geringschools.net
Follett
Martin McAndrew
Ginny Ward

 

Gordon Elementary – (K-5)
Sheridan
500 West 2nd Street ~ PO Box 530
Gordon, NE 69343
308-282-0216
F 308-282-1512
shelly.hardin@grmustangs.org
Winnebago
Shelly Hardin

 

Banner County School (K-12)
Banner
School Street, Box 5
Harrisburg, 69345
308-438-5263
F 308-436-5252
kgifford@bcszone.org
Follett
Kari Gifford

 

Gordon-Rushville High School (9-12)
Sheridan
810 N Oak St PO Box 530
Gordon, 69343
308-282-0894
F 308-282-2207
shelly.hardin@grmustangs.org
Winnebago
Shelly Hardin

 

Bodarc Public School
Sioux
511 Hat Creek Road
Harrison, 69346
308-668-2249
mmunson@siouxcountyschools.org
Mary Munson

 

Chalk Butte Public School
Sioux
PO Box 38
Harrison, NE 69346
308-247-2811
F 308-247-2811
mmunson@siouxcountyschools.org
Mary Munson

 

Harrison Elementary & JR High School
Sioux
240 West 3rd St PO Box 38
Harrison, 69346
308-668-2336
F 308-668-2260
mmunson@siouxcountyschools.org
Mary Munson

 

Harrison High School
Sioux
435 Kate St PO Box 38
Harrison, 69346
308-668-2415
F 308-668-2260
mmunson@siouxcountyschools.org
Alexandria
Mary Munson

 

Panhandle Public School
Sioux
40 Panhandle Road
Harrison, 69346
308-668-2391
mmunson@siouxcountyschools.org
Mary Munson

 

Pink Public School
Sioux
40 Panhandle Road
Harrison, 69346
308-665-1964
F 308-665-1964
mmunson@siouxcountyschools.org
Mary Munson

 

Hay Springs Public School (K-12)
Sheridan
407 N Baker PO Box 280
Hay Springs, 69347
308-638-4434
F 308-638-7500
carole.matthews@hshawks.com
Follett
Carole Matthews

 

Hemingford Elementary School
Box Butte
911 Niobrara PO Box 217
Hemingford, 69348
308-487-3330
F 308-487-5215
jhurtt@hemingfordschools.org
Follett
Jill Hurtt

 

Hemingford High School
Box Butte
911 Niobrara PO Box 217
Hemingford, 69348
308-487-3328
F 308-487-3835
jhurtt@hemingfordschools.org
Follett
Jill Hurtt

 

Hyannis Elementary School – Dist. 11
Grant
203 Grant St PO Box 109
Hyannis, 69350
308-458-2297
F 308-458-2231
jeannegentry@hyannislonghorns.org
Jeanne Gentry

 

Hyannis High School – Dist. 11
Grant
East Highway 2 PO Box 286
Hyannis, 69350
308-458-2202
F 308-458-2227
jeannegentry@hyannislonghorns.org
Follett
Jeanne Gentry

 

Kimball JH and High School (7-12)
Kimball
901 S Nadine St
Kimball, 69145
308-235-4861
F 308-235-3269
amoore@kpslonghorns.org
Follett                                                                                                                                                   Amira Moore

 

Mary Lynch Elementary (2-6)
Kimball
1000 6th St
Kimball, 69145
308-235-4696
F 308-235-2227
cstaehr@kpslonghorns.org
Follett
Cynthe Staehr

 

Garden County Junior High School
Garden
Hwy 26 PO Box 230
Lewellen NE 69147
308-778-5561
F 308-772-3039
trotherham@gceagles.org                                                                                                                Teresa Rotherham

 

Creek Valley Middle School
Cheyenne
630 Orchard PO Box 158
Lodgepole, 69149
308-483-5252
F 308-483-5251
chanson@creekvalleystorm.com
Follett
Cyd Hanson

 

Minatare Elementary School
Scotts Bluff
805 7th St PO Box 425
Minatare, 69356
308-783-1255
F 308-783-2982
cristal.robbins@minatareschools.org
Follett
Cristal,Robbins

 

Minatare High School
Scotts Bluff
805 7th St
PO Box 425
308-783-1255
F 308-783-2982
cristal.robbins@minatareschools.org
Follett
Cristal Robbins

 

Mitchell Elementary
Scotts Bluff
1439 13th StreetMitchell, NE 69361
308-623-2828
F 308-623-1693
allison.harder@mpstigers.com
Follett                                                                                                                                                Allison Harder

 

Mitchell High School
Scotts Bluff
1819 19th Avenue
Mitchell, NE 69357
308-623-2235
F 308-623-1330
allison.harder@mpstigers.com
Follett
Allison Harder

 

Morrill Elementary School
Scotts Bluff
505 Center Street ~ PO Box 486
Morrill, NE 69358
308-247-2176
F 308-247-2196
holly.walter@mpslions.org
Library Pro
Holly Walter

 

Morril High School
Scotts Bluff
411 East Hamilton ~ PO Box 486
Morrill, NE 69358
308-247-2149
F 308-247-2196
holly.walter@mpslions.org
Library Pro
Holly Walter

 

ESU 16
Keith
314 West 1st Street ~ PO Box 915
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-284-8481
308-284-8483
mengel@esusixteen.org
http://www.esu16.org
Melissa Engel

 

Ogallala High School
Keith
602 East G
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-284-4029  Ext. 125
F 308-284-3869
rozytuttle@opsd.org
http://www.opsd.org/
Winnebago
Rozy Tuttle

 

Ogallala Middle School
Keith
205 East 6th Street
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-284-4478
F 308-284-8129
nancyarmstrong@opsd.org
http://www.opsd.org/
http://mslibrary.ogallala.k12.ne.us/resoure1.html
Sagebrush Info Center
Nancy Armstrong

 

Prairie View School
Keith
801 East O Street
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-284-6087
F 308-284-3839
nancyarmstrong@opsd.org
http://www.opsd.org/
Winnebago
Nancy Armstrong

 

Garden County High School
Garden
200 West 4th Street ~ PO Box 230
Oshkosh, NE 69154
308-772-3242
F 308-772-3039
trotherham@gceagles.org
Follett
Teresa Rotherham

 

Paxton Consolidated School (K-12)
Keith
308 N. Elm ~ PO Box 368
Paxton, NE 69155
308-239-4283
F 308-239-4359
jodi.storer@paxtonschools.org
www.esu16.org.k12.ne.us/1ppaxton/school.html
Alexandria
Jodi Storer

 

Potter -Dix High School  (7-12)
Cheyenne
303 Walnut ~ PO Box 189
Potter, NE 69156
308-879-4434
F 308-879-4566
nancy.bunner@pdcoyotes.org
http://www.pdcoyotes.com
Winnebago Alexandria
Nancy Bunner

 

Rushville Elementary School ( K-5)
Sheridan
401 Sprague ~ PO Box 590
Rushville, NE 69360
308-327-2448
shelly.hardin@grmustangs.org
Follett
Shelly Hardin

 

Gordon-Rushville Middle School (6-8)
Sheridan
401 East 4th Street ~ PO Box 590
Rushville, NE 69360
308-327-2682
F 308-327-2279
shelly.hardin@grmustangs.org
Follett
Shelly Hardin

 

Community Christian School
Scotts Bluff
511 West 14th Street
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-2230
F 308-632-2230
office@ccsneb.com
Follett
Shannon Goss – In Thursdays Only

 

ESU 13
Scotts Bluff
4215 Avenue I
Scottsbluff, NE 69361308-635-3696
308-635-0680
F 308-635-0680
mbernal@esu13.org
http://www.esu13.org/media
Customized web-based
Maggie Bernal

 

Lake Minatare Public School (Pre K – 6)
Scotts Bluff
280548 County Road K
Minatare, NE 69356
308-783-1134
F 308-783-1579
jschlager@sbps.net
Follett/Destiny
Jane Schlager

 

Lincoln Heights Elementary School (K-5)
Scotts Bluff
2214 Avenue C
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-6252  Ext.635-6237
F 308-635-6217
hjimenez@sbps.net
http://www.sbps.net
Follett/Destiny
Hellen Jimenez

 

Longfellow Elementary (K-5)
Scotts Bluff
2003 5th Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-6262  Ext. 635-6237
F 308-635-6217
hjimenez@sbps.net
http://www.sbps.net
Follett
Hellen Jimenez

 

Roosevelt Elementary (K-5)
Scotts Bluff
1306 9th Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-6259
308-635-6217
bwright@sbps.net
http://www.sbps.net
Follett
Brad Wright

 

Scottsbluff High School (9-12)
Scotts Bluff
313 East 27th Street
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-6246
F 308-635-6240
kharshbarger@sbps.net
http://www.sbps.net
Follett
Karen Harshbarger

 

Scottsbluff Middle School (6-8)
Scotts Bluff
23rd and 1st Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-6270
F 308-635-6271
tharrison@sbps.net
http://www.sbps.net
Follett
Tammy Harrison

 

St. Agnes Elementary (K-8)
Scotts Bluff
205 East 23rd St
Scottsbluff, 96361
308-632-6943
F 308-6326943
lpayne@stagnesonline.org
Lana Payne

 

Westmoor Elementary (K-5)
Scotts Bluff
1722 Avenue K
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-6255
F 308-635-6217
bwright@sbps.net
http://www.sbps.net
Follett
Brad Wright

 

Central Elementary (4th)
Cheyenne
2103 King Street
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-2276
F 308-254-5756
jennifer.ramsey@raidersmail.org
http://www.sidneyraiders.com
Follett
Jennifer Ramsey

 

ESU 13
Cheyenne
1114 Toledo
Sidney. NE 69162
308-254-4677
308-254-5371
bpeters@esu13.org
http://www.esu13.org/media
www.esu13media.org
BJ Peters

 

North Ward Elementary (2nd &3rd)
Cheyenne
434 16th Avenue
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-2114
jennifer.ramsey@raidermail.org
http://www.sidneyraiders.com
Jennifer Ramsey

 

Sidney Jr./Sr. High School (7-12)
Cheyenne
1101 21st Avenue
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-5893
F 308-254-5756
aaron.lang@raidermail.org
http://www.sidneyraiders.com
Follett
Aaron Lang

 

South Ward Elementary (1st)
Cheyenne
2010 12th Avenue
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-3589
raymonds@raidermail.org
http://.sidneyraiders.com
Follett
Steve Raymond

 

West Elementary (5-6)
Cheyenne
2350 Osage Street
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-0959
F 308-254-5756
raymonds@raidermail.org
http://www.sidneyraiders.com
Follett
Steve Raymond

 

NEW AREA SCHOOLS LIST

Mullen Public Schools
404 North Blaine – Box 127, Mullen,69152
303-546-2223
Fax 303-546-2209
blicking@mullenpublicschools.org
Bobbie Licking

 

Perkins County Schools (Elem.)
419 Logan Avenue – PO Box 809, Grant, NE 69140
303-352-4313
Fax 303-352-4955
lynda.forney@perkinscountyschools.org
Lynda Forney

 

Perkins County Schools (High School)
740 Sherman Avenue – PO Box 829 , Grant, NE 69140
308-352-4735
Fax 308-352-4769
sally_borowski@pcs.esu16.org
Sally Borowski

 

Perkins County Schools (Jr. High)
501 South Ford Avenue, Madrid, NE 69150
308-326-4201
Fax 308-326-4231
sally_borowski@pcs.esu16.org
Sally Borowski

 

Chase County Schools
509 E. 9th St.-PO Box 577, Imperial, NE 69033
308-882-4304
Fax 308-882-5629
dsmith@chasecountyschools.org
Denise Smith

 

Wauneta – Palisade Public Schools
214 West Wichita – PO Box 368, Wauneta, NE 69045
303-394-5700
Fax 308-394-5962
brebales2@gmail.com
Breanna Bales

 

Dundy County-Stratton High School
400 9th Avenue W – PO Box 586, Benkelman, NE 69021
308-423-2738
Fax 308-423-2711
nbehlke@dcstigers.org
Nathan Behlke

 

Benkelman Elementaty School
PO Box 586, Benkelman, NE 69021
308-423-2216
Fax 308-423-2320
belibrarian@dcstigers.org
Nathan Behlke

 

Haigler Elementary School – Closed ?
Box 127, Haigler, NE 69030
308-297-3275
Fax 308-297-3375
lmorris@dcstigers.org
Linda Morris

 

Hayes Center Public School
500 Troth – PO Box 8, Hayes Center, NE 69032
308-286-3341
Fax 308-286-3330
kallen@hccardinals.org
Karen Allen

 

Hitchcock County School (Elem.)
712 Arizona Street – PO Box 128, Culbertson, NE 69024
308-278-2131
Fax 308-278-3173
cbarger@hcfalcons.org
Cathy Barger

 

Palisade Elementary School
206 North Reynolds – PO Box 329, Palisade, NE 69040
308-285-3219 or 308-394-5700
Fax 308-285-3219
brebales2@gmail.com
Breanna Bales

 

Stratton Elementaty School
605 Bailey, Stratton, NE 69043
308-276-2281
Fax 308-276-2129
nbehlke@dcstigers.org
Nathan Behlke

 

Hitchcock County School (Jr/Sr High)
318 West D Street – PO Box 368, Trenton, NE 69044
308-334-5575
Fax 308-334-5381
cbarger@hcfalcons.org
Cathy Barger

 

McPherson County Elementary-Tryon Elementary (PK-6)
625 Anderson St.,Tryon, NE 69167
308-587-2320
kflorea@mcstryon.org
Kami Florea

 

McPherson County High School
100 Main St.-PO Box 38, Tryon, NE 69167
308-587-2262
Fax 308-587-2571
mmelvin@mcstryon.org
Meka Melvin

 

 


Comments

School Libraries — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *