Library Board

Library Board

The Blair Public library board consists of seven members. The Mayor of Blair appoints the Library Board members. The Board serves in an advisory capacity representing the community to oversee policy and preserve community standards.

Current Board of Directors

Beth Clarke, President

Carson Norine, Vice President

Craig Folkers, Secretary

Morgan Echtenkamp

Nancy Gabby

Melissa Rice

Member #7 to be appointed

The Blair Library Board meets on the third Monday of the month
at 6:30 p.m. in the Blair Public Library Meeting Room.

For more information call the library at 426-3617.